block specific extensions within the folder and subfolders in the firewall

Go to solution Solved by Andreik,

Hello everyone, I have a .bat file that perfectly performs the function of searching within the folder where the script is located and in all the subfolders, all the files with the .exe extension to be blocked on my firewall, but it has actually been years since I don't use autoit since I always did it as a hobby and I'm not a programmer, but I've always gotten around very well with autoit, but lack of practice doesn't allow me to transfer the few lines of my .bat file to a script in autoit, I guess For someone with enough knowledge it should be something very simple, but please do not underestimate my ability to try to achieve it.

I would appreciate it if you could give me some help on how to transcribe the code to autoit. thank you so much.

Batch File:

@ setlocal enableextensions
@ cd /d "%~dp0"

for /R %%f in (*.exe) do (
netsh advfirewall firewall add rule name="Bloqueados: %%f" dir=out program="%%f" action=block
netsh advfirewall firewall add rule name="Bloqueados: %%f" dir=in program="%%f" action=block
)

pause

I tried to use the following line and it worked for a specific file name but I need it to do it with all files with a specific extension regardless of the name, as I already said the .bat works perfectly.

Run(@ComSpec & "/k " & 'netsh advfirewall firewall add rule name=' & '"New"' & ' dir=in action=allow program="' & NoSlash(@ScriptDir) & '\MyApp.exe"' & ' enable=yes')

Use _FileListToArray() with a filter for exe files, then use a For loop through the returned array and Run() the command above for each exe file found.

#RequireAdmin
#include <File.au3>

Global $sPath = @ScriptDir  ; Replace @ScriptDir with your directory

$aEXE = _FileListToArray($sPath, '*.exe', 1, False)
If IsArray($aEXE) Then
    For $Index = 1 To $aEXE[0]