GUI help + error

Okay well I have been working on a small project lately. It's going to be quick, I am still learning AutoIt, I am trying to make it a goal to learn at least 2 new statements every day. So if anyone could be so kind to tell me why this Auto Clicker I am making is not working, I have gotten it to work a couple of times but when the GUI opens up, the buttons are not working.. When I press them nothing happends.. So if someone could give me a hand with this I would be so grateful.

GUICreate( "Clicker 1.0" , 500 , 500 )

GuiSetState()

$Sen = 0

While $Sen <=10

$Button1= GUICtrlCreateButton("Start Right Clicking", 5, 5, 120, 30)

$Button2= GUICtrlCreateButton("Start Left Clicking", 130, 40, 120, 30)

$Button3= GUICtrlCreateButton("Start Left Then Right Clicking", 50, 75, 150, 30)

$Button4= GUICtrlCreateButton("Start Right Then Left Clicking", 50, 110, 150, 30)

$Button5 = GUICtrlCreateButton("Coordinate Find", 130, 5, 120, 30)

$Button6 = GUICtrlCreateButton("About Clicker", 5, 40, 120, 30)

WEnd

$ontop= GUICtrlCreateCheckbox ("On Top", 5, 220, 120, 18)

If GUICtrlRead($ontop) = 1 Then WinSetOnTop($appname, "", 1)

While 1

$msg = GUIGetMsg()

Select

Case $msg = $Button1

$Input1 = InputBox( "Y Coordinate" , "Please enter the correct Y coordinate to figure out the correct Y coordinate please use the "Coordinate Find" tool on the GUI menu.")

$Input2 = InputBox( "X Coordinate" , "Please enter the correct X coordinate to figure out the correct X coordinate please use the "Coordinate Find" tool on the GUI menu.")

$Input3 = InputBox( "Number of Clicks" , "Please enter the amount of times you would like it to click" )

$Speed = InputBox ( "Speed Of the Clicks" , "Please enter the speed of the clicks, this ranges between 1 and 100, 1 being the fastest and 100 being the slowest")

Global $Zero = 0

While $Zero <=10

MouseClick( "right" , $Input2 , $Input1 , $Input3 , $Speed)

WEnd

Case $msg = $Button2