A few problems on a project im working on....

Justen

Well, I am new to Autoit, and have some vb6 experience, anyway i cannot figure out how to make the program minimize to task bar when the exit button is clicked. And, can someone explain to me, how to make a single button work with multiple links so that if clicked it will go to the next link and continue etc on a loop?

as of now, if the button is clicked it goes through every single link, not one at a time.

thanks for the help

Edited by Justen

You will need to show your code to get useful help

[u]Helpful tips:[/u]If you want better answers to your questions, take the time to reproduce your issue in a small "stand alone" example script whenever possible. Also, make sure you tell us 1) what you tried, 2) what you expected to happen, and 3) what happened instead.[u]Useful links:[/u]BrettF's update to LxP's "How to AutoIt" pdfValuater's Autoit 1-2-3 Download page for the latest versions of Autoit and SciTE[quote]<glyph> For example - if you came in here asking "how do I use a jackhammer" we might ask "why do you need to use a jackhammer"<glyph> If the answer to the latter question is "to knock my grandmother's head off to let out the evil spirits that gave her cancer", then maybe the problem is actually unrelated to jackhammers[/quote]

sorry, im not trying to be a "dick" i just dont share my sources ever. Especially with this as I am planning to share it only with another person. I just need someone to help me with maybe showing me some resources for making 1 button show another link once clicked and go through a cycle of urls

and of course if someone could show me a resource on minimizing to taskbar from exit? thanks