Creating a TimerInit()

Hello everyone,

What I try to do is make a script that executes 4 different functions and sets a timer after it went through one of those functions. If the timer has not reached the value that is needed to go through the function it must skip it and check for the next timer to use the next function. I tried a lot of things, but just cant get it right. I would appreciate it if someone can help me ^^ ps. I'm still a beginner

This is my current code:

#include <Timers.au3> 
$countmed = 1000
$countauto = 1000
$countrijles = 1000
$countschiet = 1000
 While $iLoop

If $countmed >= 10 then SteelMedium();if the counter is on 10 seconds or higher excute function again
        If $countmed >= 10 then global $beginmedium= TimerInit(),$difmedium=TimerDiff($beginmedium),$countmed= int($difmedium/1000)
            If Not $iLoop Then ExitLoop

If Guictrlread($checkbox0) = 4 AND $countauto > 300 then SteelAuto();if checkbox for this function is checked and timer is over 300 seconds execute this
        If Guictrlread($checkbox0) = 4 AND $countauto > 300 then global $beginsteelauto=TimerInit(),$difsteelauto=TimerDiff($beginsteelauto),$countauto= int($difsteelauto/1000)

If Guictrlread($checkbox)= 4  AND $countrijles > 90 then Rijbewijs()
        If Guictrlread($checkbox)= 4  AND $countrijles > 90 then global $beginrijles= TimerInit(),$difrijles=TimerDiff($beginrijles),$countrijles= int($difrijles/1000)

If Guictrlread($checkbox2)= 4 AND $countschiet > 60 then Shootingrange()
        If Guictrlread($checkbox2)= 4 AND $countschiet > 60 then global $beginschiet= TimerInit(),$difschiet=TimerDiff($beginschiet),$countschiet= int($difschiet/1000)

If $delayI= 1 then Sleep ($pauset)
    WEnd

The code is a little confusing, it might make more sense to see the whole code, but here are a couple things to change...

You have multiple If/then statements with the same conditional. In these lines;