Why does my script seemly ignore pixelsearches?

OK, i've got little to no experience in programming, but i've always had a knack for it naturally..

so far this is what i've taught myself and seen in examples and i need help with the questions listed afterwards..

HotKeySet("^!x", "MyExit")

while 1;autopot

$coord = PixelSearch(127,169,128,170,0x0011B5) ; check mana and pot accordingly

If @error Then

send(4)

sleep(500)

EndIf

$coord = PixelSearch(323,155,324,156,0xCFEAFB) ; make sure enemy isn't targetted, don't want to be healing while i am fighting

if @error Then

$coord = PixelSearch(177,156,178,157,0xEA0000) ; check hp level and heal accordingly

If @error Then

send(3)

sleep(5000)

EndIf

EndIf

WEnd

while 1 ;autofight

$coord = PixelSearch(323,155,324,156,0xCFEAFB) ; no enemy targetted? target one and kill!

if @error Then

send("2")

sleep(500)

send("2")

sleep(500)

send("{TAB}")

sleep(500)

send("1")

sleep(500)

EndIf

WEnd

Func MyExit()

Exit

EndFunc

As you may be able to tell this is a simplistic bot for use with a game that has so many shortcuts that it only NEEDS to be simple..

My questions are as follows:

1. For some reason the bot gets stuck attacking and never seems to do the autopot loop except sometimes randomly, how can i make it do the autopot loop until it registers the right pixels(full hp/mana) before it continues to the autofight, and then how to get it to stop the autofight and return to the autopot once my character is hurt?

however, the auto pot alone works, and the auto fight alone works, it's only when i combine the 2 scripts that it can't seem to figure out which one takes priority. I've tried DO/UNTIL, EXITLOOP, i just can't figure it out i guess.. so used to the old goto days i can't figure out how to make it stick to one loop until completed then move to the next then back again.