plz help with GUI

orunu

Hi im new to AutoIt and all this and im making a GUI and wanting to implement this into it

Global $paused ; When Declaring varaibles ALWAYS do it at the begnning of the script
HotKeySet("s", "Start")  ; Hotkeys are best in the begning also so they are read right away
HotKeySet("p", "_pause")

While 1 ;Make it so the program wont just end
    Sleep(100)
WEnd

Func Start()
    Send("{F1}") ;put skill here
    While 1
        Send("{F2}") ; press F2 key put sit here
        MouseClick("Right", 649, 406, 1)
        Sleep(500) ; sleep for half a second
    WEnd
EndFunc   ;==>Start

;Functions cannot be inside of functions, they are delclared outside of eachtoher
Func _pause()
    $paused = Not $paused
    While $paused
        Sleep(50)
    WEnd
EndFunc   ;==>_pause

here is my GUI code:

#include <GUIConstantsEx.au3>

;GUI
GUICreate("Conquer Bot", 500, 400)
GuiSetIcon(@SystemDir & "C:\Program Files\Conquer Online 2.0\conqer.ico", 0)

;TABS
GuiCtrlCreateTab(0, 0, 500, 500)
GUICtrlCreateTabItem("Auto Skill Leveler")

;checkbox
GUICtrlCreateCheckbox("Start", 10, 25, 80, 20)

;start button
GUICtrlCreateButton("Start Skill leveler", 10, 45, 100, 30)

GUICtrlCreateTabItem("SpeedHack")

;Check Box
GUICtrlCreateCheckbox("Speed Hack", 10, 25, 80, 20)

;Button
GUICtrlCreateButton("Start SpeedHack", 10, 45, 100, 30)

GUICtrlCreateTabItem("Auto loot/Hunt")

;Check Box
GUICtrlCreateCheckbox("Gold", 10, 25, 80, 20)
GUICtrlCreateCheckbox("Meteor", 10, 45, 80, 20)
GUICtrlCreateCheckbox("DragonBall", 10, 65, 80, 20)
GUICtrlCreateCheckbox("Super's", 10, 85, 80, 20)
GUICtrlCreateCheckbox("Elites", 10, 105, 80, 20)
GUICtrlCreateCheckbox("Uiniques", 10, 125, 80, 20)
GUICtrlCreateCheckbox("Refindes", 10, 145, 80, 20)

GUISetState()
while GUIGetMsg() <> $GUI_EVENT_CLOSE
Wend

what im wanting to do is make it so when you check the auto skill level chexbox and then click the start button it runs the first script i have above.