Can't get this checkbox checked

Go to solution Solved by GordonFreeman,

I just started learning to use AutoIt last week.  I am using it within a Powershell script to automatically install various printer drivers using the printer manufacturers' executable files or install wizards.  The one I'm currently working on has me stuck just trying to check a checkbox.  Once you check that checkbox, the "Next" button becomes active so I can continue

I've tried what has worked with other install files/wizards - ControlClick (for what looked like a checkbox, but turned out to actually be a button):

ControlClick ("Zebra Setup Utilities - InstallAware Wizard", "I have read the information above", 132112)

I tried ControlCommand

ControlCommand ("Zebra Setup Utilities - InstallAware Wizard", "I have read the information above", 132112, "Check")

I even noticed that the "h" in "I have read the information above" was underlined, so if I hit the "h" key it will check and uncheck the box.  So I tried Send -

Send ("h")

No response.  I'm not sure how to get past this one.  Here is the Summary information for it that I got using Window Info -

>>>> Window <<<<
Title:    Zebra Setup Utilities - InstallAware Wizard
Class:    TPoolTemplate
Position:    419, 380
Size:    503, 388
Style:    0x16CA0000
ExStyle:    0x00050100
Handle:    0x00000000000303D8

>>>> Control <<<<
Class:    TRzCheckBox
Instance:    1
ClassnameNN:    TRzCheckBox1
Name:    
Advanced (Class):    [CLASS:TRzCheckBox; INSTANCE:1]
ID:    132112
Text:    I &have read the information above
Position:    8, 280
Size:    184, 15
ControlClick Coords:    7, 10
Style:    0x54010000
ExStyle:    0x00000000
Handle:    0x0000000000020410

>>>> Mouse <<<<
Position:    437, 695
Cursor ID:    0
Color:    0xF4F4F4

>>>> StatusBar <<<<

>>>> ToolsBar <<<<

>>>> Visible Text <<<<
< &Back
&Next >
Cancel
I &have read the information above
This application requires using ZDesigner Windows drivers version 1.5.09 or later.