dwedwe

Pixel Search

3 posts in this topic

#1 ·  Posted (edited)

Sir/Ma'am,

I am new to autoit so please bear with me, i need help with this please see attached file, many thanks to all.

$color1 = 0xED1C24 ;red
$color2 = 0xFFFFFF ;white
$color3 = 0x22B14C ;green
$color4 = 0x00A2E8 ;blue

;lets say (999,366,1331,566) is the yellow outer square

$Scan_Area = PixelSearch(999,366,1331,566,$color1)

;how do i delete the BOX2 & BOX1 but not delete BOX3?

while(1)
    if IsArray($Scan_Area) = ???? then
        Mousemove($Scan_Area[0],$Scan_Area[1],10)
        Mouseclick($Scan_Area[0],$Scan_Area[1],1,10)
        Send("{delete}")
        Sleep(500)
    Endif
Wend

search box.jpg

Edited by dwedwe

dwedwe,

Something like this ought to do the trick:

#include <GUIConstantsEx.au3>
#include <MsgBoxConstants.au3>

#include <Color.au3>

Opt("PixelCoordMode", 2)
Opt("MouseCoordMode", 2)

$iSearchColour = 0xC12B30 ; Red - adjusted to match actual value in saved image

$hGUI = GUICreate("Test", 500, 500)

GUICtrlCreatePic("Box.jpg", 10, 10, 250, 250)

GUISetState()

; Set search area start
$iY = 10
; And instance counter
$iCount = 1

While 1

; look for the red center diamond
    $aRet = PixelSearch(10, $iY, 260, 260, $iSearchColour, 50)
    If @error Then
        ConsoleWrite("No Diamonds Found" & @CRLF)
    Else
        ; Move mouse to the diamond
        MouseMove($aRet[0], $aRet[1])

; Get the colour of the pixel 10 pixels up and left of the red diamond
        $iCol = PixelGetColor($aRet[0] - 10, $aRet[1] - 10)
        ConsoleWrite(Hex($iCol) & @CRLF)

; Check for high blue and low red content at that pixel
        If _ColorGetBlue($iCol) > 128 And _ColorGetRed($iCol) < 128 Then
            ; Do not delete
            MsgBox($MB_SYSTEMMODAL, "", "Not Deleting")
        Else
            ; Delete
            MsgBox($MB_SYSTEMMODAL, "", "Deleting")
        EndIf

; Reset the start position to search for the next red diamond
        $iY = $aRet[1] + 10