Zombie02

Embed AVI in Exe and use it

Hello Guys i am new to Autoit. I am currently writing a GUI which is displaying a avi. My question now is how can i use a avi i added with Autoit3wrapper

Thanks is advance

Zombie

Look at the _GUICtrlAVI_* functions and see if they'll work for you.

If I posted any code, assume that code was written using the latest release version unless stated otherwise. Also, if it doesn't work on XP I can't help with that because I don't have access to XP, and I'm not going to.
Give a programmer the correct code and he can do his work for a day. Teach a programmer to debug and he can do his work for a lifetime - by Chirag Gude
How to ask questions the smart way!

I hereby grant any person the right to use any code I post, that I am the original author of, on the autoitscript.com forums, unless I've specifically stated otherwise in the code or the thread post. If you do use my code all I ask, as a courtesy, is to make note of where you got it from.

Back up and restore Windows user files _Array.au3 - Modified array functions that include support for 2D arrays.  -  ColorChooser - An add-on for SciTE that pops up a color dialog so you can select and paste a color code into a script.  -  Customizable Splashscreen GUI w/Progress Bar - Create a custom "splash screen" GUI with a progress bar and custom label.  -  _FileGetProperty - Retrieve the properties of a file  -  SciTE Toolbar - A toolbar demo for use with the SciTE editor  -  GUIRegisterMsg demo - Demo script to show how to use the Windows messages to interact with controls and your GUI.  -   Latin Square password generator

2 hours ago, BrewManNH said:

Look at the _GUICtrlAVI_* functions and see if they'll work for you.

Unfortunately no the function should work Like the guictrlsetimage function

2 hours ago, Zombie02 said:

Unfortunately no the function should work Like the guictrlsetimage function