Simple script, but i need help.

I'm a newbie to autoit, and i've been toying with this script for a few days and i can't get it right.

What it want it to do is whenever i press caps lock, press escape, click the mouse at location 400,240 instantly, and that's it.

The code i'm using is below, it presses escape and clicks at the right spot, but then continues pressing escape so i exit out of everything until it gives me an overflow error.

What i want to do is have it quickly escape click, then stop and not execute any furthermore actions. Then if i press caps lock again, it'll escape+click quickly and so on and so fort, so i can keep using it.

I know it's very simple and i've looked all over, in the f1 help in autoit, but i keep getting the same thing >.<

Thanks in advance for any help!

Global $Paused
HotKeySet("{CAPSLOCK}", "TogglePause")
HotKeySet("{HOME}", "Terminate")

While 1
    Sleep(100)
WEnd

Func TogglePause()
    $Paused = NOT $Paused
        Send ("{esc}")
        MouseClick("left", 400, 240, 2, 0)
        Sleep(5)
EndFunc

Func Terminate()
    Exit 0
EndFunc

I'm a newbie to autoit, and i've been toying with this script for a few days and i can't get it right.

What it want it to do is whenever i press caps lock, press escape, click the mouse at location 400,240 instantly, and that's it.

The code i'm using is below, it presses escape and clicks at the right spot, but then continues pressing escape so i exit out of everything until it gives me an overflow error.

What i want to do is have it quickly escape click, then stop and not execute any furthermore actions. Then if i press caps lock again, it'll escape+click quickly and so on and so fort, so i can keep using it.

I know it's very simple and i've looked all over, in the f1 help in autoit, but i keep getting the same thing >.<

Thanks in advance for any help!

Global $Paused

While 1
    Sleep(100)
WEnd

Func TogglePause()
    $Paused = NOT $Paused
        Send ("{esc}")
        Sleep(5)