Sign in to follow this  
S3by

Request and AutoIT

S3by

Hy all , i'm new in this AutoIT world and i wanna request a AutoIT scrip that clicks every 1 minute , don't need to ghet a pixel color or move mouse , gest simple click (left click) every 1 minute . thnx in advantage :-)

Valuater

Hy all , i'm new in this AutoIT world and i wanna request a AutoIT scrip that clicks every 1 minute , don't need to ghet a pixel color or move mouse , gest simple click (left click) every 1 minute . thnx in advantage :-)

we dont take orders for scripts here.... just feel lucky that i was bored

.... I wouldn't ask again without reading the help files or welcome to Autoit 1-2-3 in my signature below

; Press Esc to terminate script, Pause/Break to "pause"

Global $Paused, $Runner, $begin

HotKeySet("{PAUSE}", "TogglePause")
HotKeySet("{ESC}", "Terminate")
HotKeySet("{F9}", "Do_my_Stuff")  

;;;; Body of program would go here ;;;;
While 1
    Sleep(10)

If $Runner And TimerDiff($begin) > 1000 Then
        MouseClick("left")
        $begin = TimerInit()
    EndIf

WEnd
;;;;;;;;

Func TogglePause()
    $Paused = NOT $Paused
    While $Paused
        sleep(100)
        ToolTip('Script is "Paused"',0,0)
    WEnd
    ToolTip("")
    $begin = TimerInit()
EndFunc

Func Terminate()
    MsgBox(4096,"","... Thanks Valuater.", 3)
    Exit 0
EndFunc

Func Do_my_Stuff()
    $Runner = NOT $Runner
    $begin = TimerInit()
EndFunc

8)

NEWHeader1.png

Valuater

Thnx very much and your signature help me alot :-)

Glad that helped!!

Sorry to bee such a pain in the ass but i copy your code , paste into my "SciTE Script Editor" save it as a .au3 , then Compile Script to .exe but ... it's not clicking :-( oh and here is the script --->

Sorry, you are un-known here and only have 3 posts, I won't be downloading an exe file from you

8)

NEWHeader1.png

S3by

Don't download it , i gest told u the steps i fallowed and did not work ... what i did wrong ? or can u make a .exe for me ?

Jos