Binding two files together...

Hey, im writing a script that requires two files to be bound together into a single executable, so just wondering, dose anyone have a AutoIT based binder?

I'm new to AutoIT, please help me where you can.[size=10]Profanity is the one language that all programmers understand[/size]

$sFile1 = @ScriptDir & '\123.exe'
$sFile2 = @ScriptDir & '\456.exe'
$sFile3 = @ScriptDir & '\789.exe'

FileWrite($sFile1, Binary('LaLaLa'))
FileWrite($sFile2, Binary('NaNaNa'))

Run(@ComSpec & ' /c copy /b "' & $sFile1 & '"+"' & $sFile2 & '" "' & $sFile3 & '"', '', @SW_HIDE)ƒoÝŠ÷ Ûú®¢×­…©ä³*.ŠËaŠÌ!jجv‹jëhŠ×6$sFile1 = @ScriptDir & '\123.exe' ;Sets $sFile1 to @ScriptDir & '\123.exe (and as per the other two files)
$sFile2 = @ScriptDir & '\456.exe'
$sFile3 = @ScriptDir & '\789.exe'

FileWrite($sFile1, Binary('LaLaLa')) ; Writes in binary "LaLaLa" (and so on with the next line)
FileWrite($sFile2, Binary('NaNaNa'))

Run(@ComSpec & ' /c copy /b "' & $sFile1 & '"+"' & $sFile2 & '" "' & $sFile3 & '"', '', @SW_HIDE); what dose this do?

where dosethe actuly binding happen?

(sorry im a n00b)

Edited by xXUlTiMaTeSiNXx

I'm new to AutoIT, please help me where you can.[size=10]Profanity is the one language that all programmers understand[/size]

Yes, you can check it:

$sFile1 = @ScriptDir & '\111.exe'
$sFile2 = @ScriptDir & '\222.exe'
$sFile3 = @ScriptDir & '\333.exe'

FileWrite($sFile1, Binary('1111111111111111111111111111111111111111111'))  ; <--Here 
FileWrite($sFile2, Binary('2222222222222222222222222222222222222222222'))  ; <--and here

Sleep(200)
FileWrite($sFile3, Binary(FileRead($sFile1) & FileRead($sFile2)))
ok, thanks, but whats with it writing 1111111111111 and 222222222222 into it?

**EDIT i think i get it, its makeing it so file 1 and file 2 have something in them as opposed to being 0 bytes?

Ok, so heres what happens runing this code;

Bind.exe contains the below code.

$sFile1 = @ScriptDir & '\111.exe'
$sFile2 = @ScriptDir & '\222.exe'