Hey Every 1 :bye:

When I was a Beginner I always had a Hard Time to Understand the SQLite

I have made a UDF for SQLite so that Beginners Would Also Be Able to Do the Stuff .

Much Of Description is Given in the UDF.

To Understand Read It.

For Advanced Users it may not be sooo goood But Then Also Have a Look .

Thumbs Up if it Helped.. :)

The UDF is Attached for Download..

N herez the Index

#region    -Functions For User-
;_Insert
;_Update
;_Delete
;_FetchData
;_LoadDatabase
;_UnLoadDatabase
;_Cryptor
#endregion    -Functions For User-

#region  -Internal Functions-
;_DefaultAnalyser()
#endregion  -Internal Functions-

1 more Request

If You Use the Script Please Reply me of any Bugs or any Further Modifications for Betterment... :)

The UDF

v0.3 Database.7z

[Previous Downloads : 388]

Regards

Phoenix XL

Edited by PhoenixXL

My code:

PredictText: Predict Text of an Edit Control Like Scite. Remote Gmail: Execute your Scripts through Gmail. StringRegExp:Share and learn RegExp.

Run As System: A command line wrapper around PSEXEC.exe to execute your apps scripts as System (LSA). Database: An easier approach for _SQ_LITE beginners.

MathsEx: A UDF for Fractions and LCM, GCF/HCF. FloatingText: An UDF for make your text floating. Clipboard Extendor: A clipboard monitoring tool. 

Custom ScrollBar: Scroll Bar made with GDI+, user can use bitmaps instead. RestrictEdit_SRE: Restrict text in an Edit Control through a Regular Expression.

• 1 month later...

60 Downloads Yet no Reply

Please give Feedback

My code:

PredictText: Predict Text of an Edit Control Like Scite. Remote Gmail: Execute your Scripts through Gmail. StringRegExp:Share and learn RegExp.

Run As System: A command line wrapper around PSEXEC.exe to execute your apps scripts as System (LSA). Database: An easier approach for _SQ_LITE beginners.

MathsEx: A UDF for Fractions and LCM, GCF/HCF. FloatingText: An UDF for make your text floating. Clipboard Extendor: A clipboard monitoring tool.