Sign in to follow this  
drummer8603

PixelSearch with Array of Hex Colors

drummer8603

Hey everyone!  I'm new to Autoit, especially when it comes to creating and pulling data from Arrays. I've created an array that has two Hex Colors.  I want to use PixelSearch to search the screen for both of these and then click on it if found.  Here's what I've tried so far.

#include <array.au3>
Local $X = 1
Local $Array[2]
$Array[0] = 0xFFE78C ; code for Color 1
$Array[1] = 0xFFF384 ; code for Color 2

While $x <= 10
    HotKeySet ("{ENTER}","_StopItNow")
    $Test1 = PixelSearch (148,86,880,571,$Array); Supposed to check for Color 1 and return coordinates or, if color 1 isn't found, check for color 2 and return the coordinates.
    If Not @error Then
        MouseClick ("primary", $Test1[0], $Test1[1], 1, 0)
        Sleep (750)
    EndIf
WEnd
_ArrayFindAll
Func _StopItNow()
    Exit
EndFunc ;terminate script

Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Thanks!

iamtheky

for $i = 0 to 1

$Test1 = PixelSearch (148,86,880,571,$Array[$i]); Supposed to check for Color 1 and return coordinates or, if color 1 isn't found, check for color 2 and return the coordinates.

If Not @error Then

MouseClick ("primary", $Test1[0], $Test1[1], 1, 0)

Sleep (750)

EndIf

next

changed it to a for loop, and added the element to the $array in the pixel search... should at least get you on to the next thing thats wrong.  Im assuming that is a rogue _ArrayFindAll that wasnt supposed to still be there.

*you could still wrap your eternal loop around it.  if you are not going to increment $x, just use "while 1 / wend" instead of "while $x<=10 / wend"

Edited by boththose

,-. .--. ________ .-. .-. ,---. ,-. .-. .-. .-.
|(| / /\ \ |\ /| |__ __||| | | || .-' | |/ / \ \_/ )/
(_) / /__\ \ |(\ / | )| | | `-' | | `-. | | / __ \ (_)
| | | __ | (_)\/ | (_) | | .-. | | .-' | | \ |__| ) (
| | | | |)| | \ / | | | | | |)| | `--. | |) \ | |
`-' |_| (_) | |\/| | `-' /( (_)/( __.' |((_)-' /(_|