Copying files from thumb drive to other drive

Go to solution Solved by ZombieKillz,

Hello.  I am trying to create a script that will copy the files from a folder on a thumb drive (that the exe is on) to a drive (in this case it is always the H: Drive). Below is my script draft. I have a message box for directions, and I have a list of classes show up. Depending on the class, I want a different file copied, for this draft I was trying to make it easy and just copy everything in the directory (still only the 5 files) regardless of the class. When I tried it using the following, it wouldn't copy anything. I am somewhat new to Autoit, so any help would be appreciated. Also, a more general question about how it works, When I had it print a message box of the choice for the class, it started at 5 and not 0 or 1, is there a reason anyone can think of?

Thanks

~>RGByte

#cs ----------------------------------------------------------------------------

AutoIt Version: 3.3.12.0
 Author:         myName

Script Function:
    Template AutoIt script.

#ce ----------------------------------------------------------------------------

; Script Start - Add your code below here
#include <FileConstants.au3>
#include <GUIConstantsEx.au3>
#include <MsgBoxConstants.au3>
#include <WindowsConstants.au3>

MsgBox(0, "Statue Of Liberty", "Please select which class you are in and then press OK.")
Statue()
Func Statue()

Global $hGUI = GUICreate("Statue of Liberty", 400, 400)
Global $button = GUICtrlCreateButton("OK",20,175,150)
Global $idListview = GUICtrlCreateListView("Class  ||", 10, 10, 200, 150) ;,$LVS_SORTDESCENDING)
Global $idDesgeo1 = GUICtrlCreateListViewItem("Descriptive Geo", $idListview)
Global $idDesgeo2 = GUICtrlCreateListViewItem("Physics", $idListview)
Global $idDesgeo3 = GUICtrlCreateListViewItem("10th Grade Tables", $idListview)
Global $idDesgeo4 = GUICtrlCreateListViewItem("10th Grade Computers", $idListview)