DuyAnh

how to identify pixels in an image

9 posts in this topic

how to find the location on an image color ?? 

Similar PixelSearch, but in a format bmp image

xboot_sbcaptcha.png

search 0x0806EB and returns coordinates

sorry I am not good at English

Since i smell gamebot or similar here, i will just give you a hint

Use the autoit option for PixelCoordMode with combination of PixelSearch() to get the exact coord where the color is found. 

Post your code and sample image, so we (i) know bit more what exactly has to be done.

6 hours ago, JustSomeone said:

Since i smell gamebot or similar here, i will just give you a hint

Use the autoit option for PixelCoordMode with combination of PixelSearch() to get the exact coord where the color is found. 

Post your code and sample image, so we (i) know bit more what exactly has to be done.

searching on a .bmp image

8 hours ago, JohnOne said:

Since you appear to be loading this image to a bitmap, I'll assume you will know how to find and use the GetPixel function.

what I need is search pixels. Please give me an example

21 hours ago, JLogan3o13 said:

@DuyAnh that screenshot looks amazingly like a CAPTCHA image, am I correct?

That is just one example photo

That didn't answer the question, please explain what precisely you are doing. Help us help you.

When you're dead, you don't know you're dead - it's only difficult for those that know you. It's the same way when you're stupid...

My Scripts: SCCM UDFInclude Source with Compiled Script, Windows Firewall UDF

On 12/1/2016 at 8:30 PM, JLogan3o13 said:

That didn't answer the question, please explain what precisely you are doing. Help us help you.

I want to do automated program identifies the value of the banknote

photos will be taken via webcam

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Similar Content