Regenumva

_pi

i am new to autoit ...

how do i enum all keys ?

the help only shows how to show the first two values.

how do i count all subkeys ?

$var = RegEnumVal("HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\HiddenSoft\AutoIt3", 1)

MsgBox(4096, "First Value Name under in AutoIt3 key", $var)

$var = RegEnumVal("HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\HiddenSoft\AutoIt3", 2)

MsgBox(4096, "Second Value Name under in AutoIt3 key: ", $var)

i want to get all values from

HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Macromedia\Dreamweaver 8\Recent File List

in order to check if the path of each key is valid ...

thanks

from beta help:

For $i = 1 to 100
$var = RegEnumVal("HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\AutoIt v3\Autoit", $i)
if @error <> 0 Then ExitLoop
MsgBox(4096, "Value Name  #" & $i & " under in AutoIt3 key", $var)
next
use a for next loop to get all values. you could also put them into an array for use later

My Programs:AInstall - Create a standalone installer for your programUnit Converter - Converts Length, Area, Volume, Weight, Temperature and Pressure to different unitsBinary Clock - Hours, minutes and seconds have 10 columns each to display timeAutoIt Editor - Code Editor with Syntax Highlighting.Laserix Editor & Player - Create, Edit and Play Laserix LevelsLyric Syncer - Create and use Synchronised Lyrics.Connect 4 - 2 Player Connect 4 Game (Local or Online!, Formatted Chat!!)MD5, SHA-1, SHA-256, Tiger and Whirlpool Hash Finder - Dictionary and Brute Force FindCool Text Client - Create Rendered ImageMy UDF's:GUI Enhance - Enhance your GUIs visually.IDEA File Encryption - Encrypt and decrypt files easily! File Rename - Rename files easilyRC4 Text Encryption - Encrypt text using the RC4 AlgorithmPrime Number - Check if a number is primeString Remove - remove lots of strings at onceProgress Bar - made easySound UDF - Play, Pause, Resume, Seek and Stop.

For $i = 1 to 100
$var = RegEnumVal("HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\AutoIt v3\Autoit", $i)
next