Help, I really don't know how

Ok so I posted a topic earlier, and come to find out, it's a lot harder to do then it was posted in the topic. The only thing that remains constant in the source of the page is this:

<input type=button value="Back" onclick="document.location='i.cfm?&vhir&f=sc_research';" class=pic> <input type=button value="Start Research !"

the rest of it is like this:

name=y12kh1p onclick="x1bqyni(y12kh1p);

the y in the above is constant, the x in the above is constant, everything after the y and the x changes every single page reload.

As you can tell from what is listed, it's a button, and the button moves around. It moves up, down, has a anti-bot feature that comes up and makes it move down farther, then when a level is complete, it moves up farther. If there is a way to do a pixel search for the box size, or a easy-ish way to make it so it can find the button and click it. I would be super greatful.

I am not very good at coding in autoit yet. I have wrote simple scripts that consists of mouse clicking coordinates and whatnot. Stuff that takes no real talent to write. However this is very complicated and I am stumped. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

• Moderators

Is this in relation to http://www.autoitscript.com/forum/index.ph...c=42073&hl= ?

1. Keep the same content under one subject.

2. "I don't know how" or "look inside" isn't really a description of what you are trying to do, it really breaks the Search Feature as no one will ever look for those types of titles.

Most anyone that knows what they are doing, looks at the title, sees how much effort you put into the title, and judges what your content would be off of that. If the title is erroneous, then most of us think your subject matter will be as well, therefore you will not get many experienced people to help you.

Common sense plays a role in the basics of understanding AutoIt... If you're lacking in that, do us all a favor, and step away from the computer.