AutoItObject UDF

ProgAndy

This looks really interesting, and although Its way above my head at the moment, I have been following the thread, and really looking forward to giving it a try.

Thank you very much for sharing your hard work and time.

AutoIt Absolute Beginners    Require a serial    Pause Script    Video Tutorials by Morthawt   ipify 

Monkey's are, like, natures humans.

A huge thanks to the AutoItObject team. :mellow:

Lots of us have been waiting to play with this; at first glance you have made it simple to use.

It might be worth mentioning in the first post that the latest production release is required. (To allow the long strings used for the dll.)

Couldn't _AutoItObject_StartUp() be included in AutoitObject.au3 and _AutoItObject_Shutdown() be added to __Au3Obj_OleUninitialize?

Serial port communications UDF Includes functions for binary transmission and reception.printing UDF Useful for graphs, forms, labels, reports etc.Add User Call Tips to SciTE for functions in UDFs not included with AutoIt and for your own scripts.Functions with parameters in OnEvent mode and for Hot Keys One function replaces GuiSetOnEvent, GuiCtrlSetOnEvent and HotKeySet.UDF IsConnected2 for notification of status of connected state of many urls or IPs, without slowing the script.

• Moderators

Guys and Gal,

Thank you for the all work this represents - although I am sure it was a lot of fun as well. :mellow:

Once I get my head around this I am sure I will have lots of questions - at the moment I just stand in awe of what you have done.

Thanks again,

M23

Public_Domain.png.2d871819fcb9957cf44f4514551a2935.png Any of my own code posted anywhere on the forum is available for use by others without any restriction of any kind

Open spoiler to see my UDFs:

Spoiler

ArrayMultiColSort ---- Sort arrays on multiple columns
ChooseFileFolder ---- Single and multiple selections from specified path treeview listing