armoros

Nice work Wakillon.

[font="verdana, geneva, sans-serif"] [/font]

wakillon

Nice work Wakillon.

Thanks ;)

Thanks for share.

No 'Tiny' prefix?

As I just do TinyAu3FileSearch I did not want to create confusion between both scripts ! :)

AutoIt 3.3.14.2 X86 - SciTE 3.6.0WIN 8.1 X64 - Other Example Scripts

wakillon

Updated due to websites changes.

Now it is fully fonctionnal ! :)

JohnOne

Actually I'm getting an error from line 80 the error is from _BASS_Init() and is $BASS_ERROR_MEM (There is insufficient memory.)

Before I go searching do you have an idea why it might be?

I have about 2GB free memory.

Win7 32

AutoIt Absolute Beginners    Require a serial    Pause Script    Video Tutorials by Morthawt   ipify 

Monkey's are, like, natures humans.

UEZ

Hi wakillon,

very nice tool - don't need Youtube to listen to music now! Hmmm, why I didn't saw it earlier?

Edit: why is the cpu usage high? Got 100% usage on one core during playing a song!

Br,

UEZ

Edited by UEZ

Please don't send me any personal message and ask for support! I will not reply!

Selection of finest graphical examples at Codepen.io

The own fart smells best!
Her 'sikim hıyar' diyene bir avuç tuz alıp koşma!
¯\_(ツ)_/¯  ٩(●̮̮̃•̃)۶ ٩(-̮̮̃-̃)۶ૐ

wakillon

Ace. thanks.

Thanks

Actually I'm getting an error from line 80 the error is from _BASS_Init() and is $BASS_ERROR_MEM (There is insufficient memory.)

Before I go searching do you have an idea why it might be?

I have about 2GB free memory.

Win7 32

I can't reproduce this error ( win7x64 or XPsp3x86 ) but

I have uploaded a modified version with _BASS_Init ( $BASS_DEVICE_MONO, -1, 44100, 0 )

$BASS_DEVICE_MONO uses less CPU than stereo.

Can you try it ? :)

wakillon

Hi wakillon,

very nice tool - don't need Youtube to listen to music now! Hmmm, why I didn't saw it earlier?

Edit: why is the cpu usage high? Got 100% usage on one core during playing a song!

Br,

UEZ

Yes don't need Youtube ads too ! :D