Mailing Address List verify/correct via repeated Google searches - Any ideas?

Hi, I posted this to StackOverflow already (see below) and they said to 'AutoIt' it (see bottom) and gave me two down-votes. Can anybody help me get started?  I'm happy to paypal my gratitude in advance.  I'm brand new to AutoIt :(.  Have been watching tutorial videos on Youtube, but still climbing learning curve to get any initial momentum going.  Thank you for at least reading -Ian :

Batch searching/verifying Mailing/Resident Addresses using Google - possible?

Good tidings, St'overflow-ers!

So I have the unenviable task of verifying keyed/transcribed hand-written mailing addresses from paper fishing licenses. We use Smartsoft/Frameworks as it catches/verifies about 90% (domestic, some Canada) of what we get from licensing, but for the 'leftovers', it's then time for the one-by-one Googling-steps below this 'graph with pics, rinse/repeat times 20,000+. Question: can I somehow batch/automate this (by feeding Google Maps/Places a google sheet or *.csv maybe?) to save time, or nope? or perhaps you fell asleep reading this q? Beuller? Thanks! -Ian

(1) Copy 'rough' address from MS Excel (or Google Sheet): 

step1.JPG

(2) Paste & search in Google (usually goes right into searching Google_Places/Earth):step2.JPG

(3) (Hopefully) get a 'hit' and copy more correct/'verified' address:

step3.JPG

(4) Make corrections/tweaks back in Excel/GoogleSheet (faster than copy/pasting):

step4.JPG

5) rinse/repeat times 20k (why I'm asking for help)

Stackoverflow comments:

"I think you should look into something like AutoIt instead of batch for something to do that complicated stuff. I use AutoIt for some works tasks that are the same over and over again. And since batch is so limited i dont think batch would be worth using here, but if you insist on using a build in program then i'd think VBS would work to an extend." – NizonRox