Multiple email attachments from script

I'm using a script to send out an email with an attachment. i'm trying to tweak it so that it will send out multiple attachments who's file name will change every hour. i'm trying to figure out a way to attach these files either with wildcards or by telling the script to attach all files in a single folder. i'm by no means a programmer so any help will be appreciated. the script and filename format is below.

file names: DICKSord041120111125AM.dat (the files will have the date and time they are created as part of the file name so they are never static)

script:

#include<file.au3>

Global $oMyRet[2]

Global $oMyError = ObjEvent("AutoIt.Error", "MyErrFunc")

$rc = _INetSmtpMailCom('server.domain.com', "EDI", "######@daisy.com", "#####@daisy.com", "Orders Subject", "Edi Orders", "Z:\Orders\*.*", "","", "#######", "######")

If @error then

msgbox(0,"Error sending message","Error code:" & @error & " Description:" & $rc)

EndIf

Func _INetSmtpMailCom($s_SmtpServer, $s_FromName, $s_FromAddress, $s_ToAddress, $s_Subject = "", $as_Body = "", $s_AttachFiles = "", $s_CcAddress = "", $s_BccAddress = "", $s_Username = "", $s_Password = "")

$objEmail = ObjCreate("CDO.Message")

$objEmail.From = '"' & $s_FromName & '" <' & $s_FromAddress & '>'

$objEmail.To = $s_ToAddress

Local $i_Error = 0

Local $i_Error_desciption = ""

If $s_CcAddress <> "" Then $objEmail.Cc = $s_CcAddress

If $s_BccAddress <> "" Then $objEmail.Cc = $s_BccAddress

$objEmail.Subject = $s_Subject

If StringInStr($as_Body,"<") and StringInStr($as_Body,">") Then

$objEmail.HTMLBody = $as_Body

Else

$objEmail.Textbody = $as_Body & @CRLF

EndIf

If $s_AttachFiles <> "" Then

Local $S_Files2Attach = StringSplit($s_AttachFiles, ";")

For $x = 1 To $S_Files2Attach[0]

$S_Files2Attach[$x] = _PathFull ($S_Files2Attach[$x])

If FileExists($S_Files2Attach[$x]) Then

$objEmail.AddAttachment ($S_Files2Attach[$x])

Else