au3 script shows "Scripts Paused" in system icon

Hi,

I am new to autoIT. I captured a test scenario using AU3record and when "Run the script" byt right clicking the au3 file, I see in windows sysmtem try icon that "Script Paused" is checked and the playback did not happen for the test scenario.

How do we make it work. I am running it in Win XP SP3 32but machine. Any help will be greatly appreciated.

Thanks...

Look at TrayMenuMode (Opt) in the Help File, I normally use Opt("TrayMenuMode", 3).

UDF List: