Sign in to follow this  
cradle

Install AutoIt3 and Scite difficult

cradle

hi,

I have been using AutoIt3 and Scite or years. Each time I install the programs on a new computer it's is difficult for me to find the correct settings: the au3 properties and keyword files are in the folder but no color highlighting and no build/compiles possible. I am a just a non professional building my own little tools to save me keystrokes.

Can you help me please,

thanks

Peter

guinness

Did you download SciTE4AutoIt3? You must install AutoIt before you install SciTE.

UDF List: