Sign in to follow this  
Solicitous

Hide application that uses MouseMove Function

Solicitous

First of all, hi.

I'm pretty new to AutoIT and I'm using it to code a bot for a game(League of Legends).

With my bot I use the MouseMove function.

My question was that If i'm able to hide the application when I'm doing something else on my computer or run more at 1 time.

I know you can use a virtual machine or anything, but I don't want to do that, since my processor can't handle more then 1/2 virtual machines.

guinness

Read the Forum rules located at the bottom of this page.

UDF List: