Click an item in TreeView or SysTreeView32

Hi @ all,

I'm quite new to autoit and I try to automate the postprocessing of an FEA using Autodesk Mechanical Simulation. For this I need to double click an item in a SysTreeView32. I think the tree view was modified by autodesk. Because on the top level I can only expand the activated item. Activating another item causes some calculation.

Here you can sse the tree:

autodesk.png

This what i have so far (some sleeps and console print to check the script):

Func _Au3Setup()
   Opt('WinDetectHiddenText',1)
   Opt('MouseCoordMode',0)
EndFunc

Func _WinWaitActivate($title,$text,$timeout=10)
    WinWait($title,$text,$timeout)
    If Not WinActive($title,$text) Then WinActivate($title,$text)
    WinWaitActive($title,$text,$timeout)
EndFunc

_Au3Setup()
 _WinWaitActivate("Autodesk Simulation Mechanical 2013","")

ConsoleWrite (@CRLF & "WinWaitActive")

#Include <GuiTreeView.au3>

$hwnd = ControlGetHandle ( "Autodesk Simulation Mechanical", "", "[CLASS:SysTreeView32; INSTANCE:2]" )
ControlTreeView  ( "Autodesk Simulation Mechanical", "", "[CLASS:SysTreeView32; INSTANCE:2]", "Expand", "#0" )
ConsoleWrite (@CRLF & "Collapse")
Sleep(1500)
ControlTreeView  ( "Autodesk Simulation Mechanical", "", "[CLASS:SysTreeView32; INSTANCE:2]", "Expand", "#0|#8" )
ConsoleWrite (@CRLF & "Expand")
Sleep(1500)
ControlTreeView  ( "Autodesk Simulation Mechanical", "", "[CLASS:SysTreeView32; INSTANCE:2]", "Select", "#0|#8" )
ConsoleWrite (@CRLF & "Select")
Sleep(1500)

$control=ControlTreeView  ( "Autodesk Simulation Mechanical", "", "[CLASS:SysTreeView32; INSTANCE:2]", "GetText", "#0|#8" )

_WinAPI_SetFocus(ControlGetHandle("Test", "", $hInput))

$find=_GUICtrlTreeView_FindItem ( $hwnd, $control )
$bla=_GUICtrlTreeView_ClickItem ( $hwnd, $find, "left", False, 2 )

ConsoleWrite (@CRLF & $control)

AutoIt Info says:

>>>> Window <<<<
Title:  Autodesk Simulation Mechanical 2013 - [Ergebnisse - [dynamische_lastffaelle : Stress]]