9252Survive

Help with OutlookEX - Sending Email/ Monitoring File

Hello, 

I am trying to use the latest version of OutlookEx.au3 and my script is able to send the email to the user first time but second time I am getting this error (see attached) I am trying to check a file every min and verify if the file has been modified, if the file was not modified then an email is sent. It works for the first time but fails in the second iteration. Also, attaching my code, I am very new to AutoIT, any help would be much appreciated! 

Thanks! 

#AutoIt3Wrapper_AU3Check_Parameters= -d -w 1 -w 2 -w 3 -w 4 -w 5 -w 6
#AutoIt3Wrapper_AU3Check_Stop_OnWarning=Y

#include <MsgBoxConstants.au3>
#include <Debug.au3>
#include <File.au3>
#include <WinAPI.au3>
#include <GuiComboBox.au3>
#include <Date.au3>
#include <AutoItConstants.au3>
#include <Array.au3>
#include <Process.au3>
#include <StringConstants.au3>
#include <FileConstants.au3>  ; include for file functions
#include <WinAPIFiles.au3>
#include <_SingleScript.au3>
#include <WinNet.au3>
#include <Timers.au3>
#include <INet.au3>
#include <OutlookEX.au3>
#include <DateCalc.au3>

#Region AutoIT_Options

Opt("WinTitleMatchMode", 2) ;1=start, 2=subStr, 3=exact, 4=advanced, -1 to -4=No case
Opt("WinSearchChildren", 1) ;0=no, 1=search children also
Opt("TrayIconDebug", 1) ;0=no info, 1=debug line info
Opt("TrayAutoPause", 0) ; 0 = no pause , 1 = pause when tray icon is clicked

#EndRegion AutoIT_Options

Global $logFileName = "Test" & "-" & @YEAR &"_"&@MON& "." & "log"
Global $logfile = @ScriptDir &"\"& $logFileName
Global $LastModTime
Global $LastModTime
Global $LastModTimeStamp
Global $FiletoCheck_1
Global $FiletoCheck_2
Global $oOutlook = _OL_Open()

Func _SendAlert()
If @error <> 0 Then Exit MsgBox(16, "OutlookEX UDF", "Error creating a connection to Outlook. @error = " & @error & ", @extended = " & @extended)

;Global $sCurrentUser = $oOutlook.GetNameSpace("MAPI").CurrentUser.Name